Meet the Team

 

Tim Bonner, Owner/CEO


Email: tim@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Pat Bonner-McElroy, President


Email: pat@timstowing.com
Phone:(410) 248-9029

 

Randy Oliver, Service Manager


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: randy@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Chelsea Smith, Operations Manager


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: chelsea@timstowing.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Tammy Edwards, Marketing Manager


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: tammy@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Chrissy Engle, Service Advisor


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: cengle@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Chris Caruso, Service Advisor


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: chris@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Mike Maskovyak, Service Advisor


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: Skov@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Kevin Heuer, Service Advisor


Location: 3015 East Joppa Road
Email: kevin@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 665-9098

 

Mike Golden, General Manager


Location: 8528 Old Harford Road
Email: mgolden@timsautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 668-6161

 

Steve Crawford, Towing Administrator


Location: 8528 Old Harford Road
Email: scrawford@timstowing.com
Phone:(410) 668-6161

 

Ashley Smith, Service Advisor


Location: 8528 Old Harford Road
Email: ashleys@timautomotive.com
Phone:(410) 668-6161

 

Stacy Asbury, Towing Manager


Location: 8528 Old Harford Road
Email: stacy@timstowing.com
Phone:(410) 248-9029

 

Charlene Lepus, Towing Dispatcher


Location: 8528 Old Harford Road
Email: charlene@timstowing.com
Phone:(410) 248-9029